Announcements‎ > ‎

La Grande Tiger Booster Hall of Fame Banquet

posted Oct 11, 2017, 7:15 AM by Scott Carpenter




 La Grande High School and La Grande Tiger Boosters are proud to announce:


 The La Grande Hall of Fame Class of 2017

Inductees Include:

Eric Jorgenson, Julie Fitzgerald-Bodfish, Robert Stuart, Ken Kennedy, Pepsi Bottling Group La Grande, 2004 Boys’ Golf Team, and Doc Savage (Wall of Fame)


Join us on November 18, 2017 from 6:00 to 8:00pm

At Gilbert Hall on the EOU campus for the induction ceremony and banquet.


We will be recognizing outstanding alumni, student athletes, and community supporters that have left an amazing legacy for others to follow.


Tickets at the La Grande High School Main Office for $25 per person. We’re excited to see you there!