FREE SPORTS PHYSICALS

Stethoscope and basketball
Click the photo to see the full flyer

Attention kids in 4th-12th grade!! Before you suit up, check out the dates below for FREE SPORTS PHYSICALS!

College Students? Get your sports physicals for a discounted fee of $50 at one our four clinics on any FREE SPORTS PHYSICAL DAY.

CALL FOR AN APPOINTMENT TODAY!

Women's & Children Clinic

Contact: 541-663-3150

Sat, July 6: 8 AM--5 PM

Tues, July 30: 8 AM--5 PM

Thurs, Aug 1: 7:30 AM--5 PM

Fri, Aug 30 7:30 AM--3:30 PM

Regional Medical Clinic

Contact: 541-663-3138

Wed, July 24: 7:30 AM--4:30 PM

Friday, Aug 2: 7:30 AM--4:30 PM

Thurs, Aug 8: 7:30 AM--4:30 PM

Union Clinic

Contact: 541-562-6180

Fri, July 19: 7:30 AM--5 PM

Elgin Clinic

Contact: 541-437-2273

Tues, Aug 6: 7:15 AM--5 PM

Wed, Aug 7: 7:15 AM--5 PM

 

Release Date